Pages Navigation Menu

Prelistenings | Mehrere Alben im amtlichen Stream

Scrollen Sie einfach herunter, um zum Album Ihrer Wahl zu gelangen. Jeder Track ist einzeln abspielbar.


Vanderbuyst – Flying Dutchmen

1 Frivolous Franny

2 Waiting In The Wings

3 Give me One More Shot

4 The Butcher’s Knife

5 Tears Won’t Rinse

6 Never Be Clever

7 In Dutch

8 Johnny Got Lucky

9 Lecherous

10 Flying Dutchman

11 Welcome To The Night


Attic – The Invocation

1 The Hidden Grave

2 Funeral In The Woods

3 Join The Coven

4 Edlyn

5 Ghost Of The Orphanage

6 In The Chapel

7 The Invocation

8 The Headless Horseman

9 Satan’s Bride

10 Evil Inheritance


Year Of The Goat – Angels Necropolis

1  For The King

2 Angels’ Necropolis

3 Spirits Of Fire

4 A Circle Of Serpents

5 Voice Of A Dragon

6 This Will Be Mine

7 I’ll Die For You

8 Thin Lines Of Broken Hopes


Gold – Interbellum

1 One Of Us

2 Antebellum

3 Love, The Magician

4 Gone Under

5 Dreams

6 North

7 Medicine Man

8 The Hunt

9  Ruby



One Comment

  1. Also, irgendwie sind da aber bei dem Gold-Album am Ende Vanderbuyst-Stücke zwischengerutscht. Schade!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>